top of page



Get in touch with South GVR HOA to apply for volunteer opportunties, respond to violations, submit complaints or send recommendations! 

The office is open Monday to Friday from 7:30 AM until 5:00 PM

18650 E. 45th Ave., Denver, CO 80249

303-307-3240 (phone)

303-307-3250 (fax)

Thanks for submitting!

Contact: Contact

Key People

Committed to the Cause

Board of Directors

President: David Brown,

Vice-President: Jon Psihoules,
Treasurer: Alvina Ferguson,
Director:  Mary Simpson,

Director: Rose Thomas,

Director:  Lee Hall Sr.,

Director: Vacant

Reach out to the HOA and get involved to make our community even better!

District Delegates

The HOA is set up in 26 districts and each district elects a Delegate. In order to be a delegate, you must be in good standing with the Association. The election process is outlined in the Association's governing documents.  

If you interested in being a delegate, board member or volunteer for other committees, please complete the HOA Interest Form and submit it to the office. We will get back with you once it has been processed.

The current District Delegates are: 

District 1: William Thomas,

District 3: Eric Gravenson,

District 10: Rose Thomas,

District 14: Mary Simpson,

District 17: Shelly Jenks,

District 24: Reuben Espinosa,

17 of the remaining districts are in need of a delegate representative - please volunteer!

Contact: Meet the Team
bottom of page